Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Apr 9

Onboarding Call – 4/9

April 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

If you have not yet joined us for a Welcome Call, please do! These calls are lead by our Arigato Leaders 3 times monthly to help new members get familiar with the membership platform.

All members are welcome to jump onto any of these calls to find out what’s going on in the community and ask any questions that may come up for you during the month!

ZOOM LINK: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82688351513

Our next meeting is scheduled for the below time:

April 9

11:00 am Pacific Time

2:00 pm Eastern Time

 

Details

Date:
April 9
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
ZOOM LINK: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82688351513