Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 11

May Topic Call ~ Developing Your Lifework

May 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Ken has taught us that an ideal way to live with both happiness and money is to combine doing what you love with your gifts and skillfully earning money from that. In this month’s Topic Call, let’s reconcile all parts of us that naturally make up our signature expression, so we can go forward with clarity to create abundance for ourselves and those around us!

Join us live or catch the replay!

ZOOM LINK: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88024398280

Wednesday May 11th
4pm Pacific Time
7pm Eastern Time

Thursday May 12th
12am London Time

1am European Time

8am Japan Time

Details

Date:
May 11
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84206250064