Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Mar 15

March Topic Call

March 15 @ 5:00 pm PDT

ZOOM LINK: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88627417857

Join us this month as we take a good look at what the energy of money carried as we learned about it from our parents. Some of us inherit good energy around money and some of us mistakenly get the bad energy! Let’s create a healthy script so that we can lift the energy of money in our lives and that of our families!

Tuesday March 15th

5pm Pacific Time
8pm Eastern Time

Wednesday March 16th
9am Japan Time
12am EU Time

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
5:00 pm PDT
Event Category: