Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Feb 21

Interview Call w/Ghary and Ken; Part 2 of the talk

February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST

ZOOM LINK : https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82483464566

Join us for this awesome and intimate chat with Ken and one of our fantastic Arigato Leaders, Ghary.

The focus of this call is the topic of internal change and the limitations that get addressed when one is moving through the different phases of human development. If you are interested in getting the inside scoop on how Ken pushed past his own limitations to reach new heights for himself, this is the call for you. This call will be preceded by a FREE Lecture where Ken will talk about a topic close to his heart, Heal Your Money, Heal Your Life. This will be the title of his upcoming eBook coming out in April. Join one hour earlier, at 5pm PST, to get a jumpstart on the topic. 

HEAL YOUR MONEY, HEAL YOUR LIFE (happening one hour earlier on same Zoom link)
Monday February 21st
3pm Hawaii Time
5pm Pacific Time
8pm Eastern Time

Tuesday February 22nd
1am British Time
10am Japan Time
12pm Melbourne Time

DISCUSSING MATTERS OF THE HEART
Monday February 21st
4pm Hawaii Time
6pm Pacific Time
9pm Eastern Time

Tuesday February 22nd
2am British Time
11am Japan Time
1pm Melbourne Time

Click here to join the calls
Meeting ID:824 8346 4566

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82483464566

Details

Date:
February 21
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82483464566