Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Feb 21

Heal Your Money; Part 1 of 2-part talk

February 21 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm PST

Please join me for an upcoming FREE Lecture where I will share about a topic new to most of my English speaking community. We will explore the positive and negative beliefs we hold about money, and how it effects so many different areas of our life. Are you truly aware of how the energy of money is moving through your life, and most importantly why? 

This event is open to anyone so feel free to share the link with friends and join us on the Zoom link here! https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82483464566

(This event will be streamed on Facebook Live as well)

HEAL YOUR MONEY, HEAL YOUR LIFE
Monday February 21st
3pm Hawaii Time
5pm Pacific Time
8pm Eastern Time

Tuesday February 22nd
1am British Time
10am Japan Time
12pm Melbourne Time

 

There is a second portion of this talk where Ghary one of our Arigato Leaders will be interviewing Ken on matters of the heart, stay tuned if you can!

Details

Date:
February 21
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm PST
Event Category:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82483464566