Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Apr 6

April Topic Call

April 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Join us for the upcoming Topic Call with Ken! This month we will dive into the topic of Doing what you love and finding your life work!  We look forward to hearing from Ken his advice on how to find or reconnect with what brings us joy and vital energy.

ZOOM LINK: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84206250064

Wednesday April 6th

4pm Pacific Time
7pm Eastern Time

Thursday April 7th
12am London Time

1am European Time

8am Japan Time

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84206250064