Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Mar 26

ALC Connects~ Leader-led call

March 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Welcome everyone! As a further follow-up to this month’s Topic, a few of our stellar leaders will be hosting an interactive call with some special activities to share.

There will be a monthly challenge discussion, a possible healing from our Leader Therese, learning Japanese with Akino, and a Happy money flow discussion with Julia. Depending on time there are some other goodies on offer so we hope you can join us then!

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88489713705?pwd=TXI1ZGRWZ1lSZ09uYUVVdnRRRzQxZz09

WHEN:

March 26th 

12pm HST

3pm PST

6pm EST

10pm GMT

March 27th

7am JST

 

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88489713705?pwd=TXI1ZGRWZ1lSZ09uYUVVdnRRRzQxZz09