Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Apr 23

ALC Connects #3~ Leader-led call

April 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm PDT

Welcome everyone to our third ALC Connects Call!

This connection call is run by fellow Arigato Living Leaders and is a fun, relaxed, interactive way to connect beyond our monthly Topic Calls and After Parties. We’d love to see you there!

Same Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88489713705?pwd=TXI1ZGRWZ1lSZ09uYUVVdnRRRzQxZz09

Meeting ID: 864 2759 8649
Passcode: Arigato!

WHEN:

Sat, April 23, 2022
5 PM EDT NY, USA
2 PM PDT CA, USA
11 AM HST HI, USA
10 PM BST England, UK
11 PM CEST Italy

Sun, April 24, 2022
6 AM JST Japan

 

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm PDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88489713705?pwd=TXI1ZGRWZ1lSZ09uYUVVdnRRRzQxZz09