Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

May 21

ALC Connects~ Leader-led call

May 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Welcome everyone to our fourth ALC Connects Call!

This connection call is run by fellow Arigato Living Leaders and is a fun, relaxed, interactive way to connect beyond our monthly Topic Calls and After Parties. We will continue Japanese lessons with Akino, continue identifying our gifts, and more~~We’d love to see you there!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85645217143?pwd=QTNCTUVKanFpQWpDOFFJL25IYjNLUT09

Meeting ID: 856 4521 7143

Passcode: Arigato!

WHEN:

Sat, May 21th, 2022
5 PM EDT NY, USA
2 PM PDT CA, USA
11 AM HST HI, USA
10 PM BST England, UK
11 PM CEST Italy

Sun, May 22nd, 2022
6 AM JST Japan

 

Details

Date:
May 21
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85645217143?pwd=QTNCTUVKanFpQWpDOFFJL25IYjNLUT09