Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Apr 9

ALC Connects #2~ Leader-led call

April 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm PDT

Welcome everyone to our second ALC Connects Call!

This interactive call will feature a continued Japanese Lesson with Akino; learn about Passions,
Capabilities, and Gifts with Julia; and continued discussion regarding Ken’s Topic call “Doing What You Love and Finding Your Life Work!” with Thérèse. Please join us if this fits in your schedule. We’d love to see you
there!

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88489713705?pwd=TXI1ZGRWZ1lSZ09uYUVVdnRRRzQxZz09

Meeting ID: 864 2759 8649
Passcode: Arigato!

WHEN:

Sat, April 9, 2022
7 PM EDT NY, USA
4 PM PDT CA, USA
1 PM HST HI, USA

Sun, April 10, 2022
12 AM BST England, UK
1 AM CEST Italy
8 AM JST Japan

 

Details

Date:
April 9
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm PDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88489713705?pwd=TXI1ZGRWZ1lSZ09uYUVVdnRRRzQxZz09