Back To Events
Loading Events

« All Events

May 26

After After Party – May Edition

May 26 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT

Let’s connect further on this month’s May Topic! We will be brushing up on some key points of “How to Enhance Your Gifts“.

We will be going into breakout rooms with prompts to guide us into contemplations together with a smaller more intimate group. After we’ll meet as a larger group to continue the discussion and learn more about each other. These calls are a lot of fun and really provide an opportunity to expand the conversation and connect our fellow Arigato Living friends.

Join us on Zoom:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85449726497

Meeting ID: 854 4972 6497

No Passcode Required

May 26th 

8am PST

11am EST

4pm BST

May 27th

12am JST

 

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
https://members.kenhonda.com/events/